Weekend 1 Artists

October 15-16 | 11am to 6pm
Hunters Point Shipyard & Islais Creek Studios



100a

Kent Bench
Islais Creek Studios

Photography
1 Rankin Street, #107
kentbench@gmail.com

http://www.kentebench.com

100b

Jason Bernhardt
Islais Creek Studios

Sculpture
1 Rankin Street, #415
bernhardt.jason@gmail.com
(415) 608-7392
http://www.jasonbernhardt.com/

100c

Rick Bulan
Islais Creek Studios

Mixed Media
1 Rankin Street, #417
rick@goldengatefurniture.com
(415) 661-6263
http://www.goldengatefurniture.com

100d

Dorothy Connelly
Islais Creek Studios

Painting
1 Rankin Street, #104
dc@dconnelly.com
(415) 269-2109
http://www.dconnelly.com

100e

Eileen Downey
Islais Creek Studios

Painting
1 Rankin Street, #206
eidowney@sbcglobal.net
(415) 753-0442

100f

Rebecca Fox
Islais Creek Studios

Sculpture
1 Rankin Street, #414
rebecca@rebeccafox.com
(415) 500-1962
http://www.rebeccafox.com

100g

Barbara Heffernan
Islais Creek Studios

Painting
1 Rankin Street, #106
bjhassoc@comcast.net
415-563-9642
http://www.RaymondLHaywood.com

100h

Damon Hyldreth
Islais Creek Studios

Sculpture
1 Rankin Street, #409
damonart@gmail.com
(415) 236-2362
http://www.damonart.com

100i

Jeff Katz
Islais Creek Studios

Sculpture
1 Rankin Street
jlkatz@pacbell.net
(415) 730-8112

100j

Yoko Kubricky
Islais Creek Studios

Sculpture
1 Rankin Street, #413
studioyoko@gmail.com
(650) 823-3299
http://www.yokokubricky.com

100k

Gerd Mairandres
Islais Creek Studios

Painting
1 Rankin Street, #207
gmairandres@aol.com
(415) 921-4849

100l

Rustee Pace
Islais Creek Studios

Wearable Art / Jewelry
1 Rankin Street, #403
info@rusteepace.com

http://www.rusteepace.com

100m

Yu Jean Choi
Islais Creek

Sculpture
1 Rankin Street, #301
mokajean@gmail.com

http://www.yujeanchoi.com

100n

Maria Edessa
Islais Creek

Painting
1 Rankin Street, #105



100o

John Schreiner
Islais Creek

Mixed Media
1 Rankin Street, #211
jps955i@yahoo.com
(415) 309-2728
http://www.Facebook.com/JohnSchreinerStudio

John S. Ager
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #2222
johnsa718@comcast.net

http://www.johnager.net

Estelle Akamine
Hunters Point Shipyard

Fiber
Bldg. 101, #1309
Estelleakamine@hotmail. com


Anna Andersson
Hunters Point Shipyard

Wearable
Bldg. 101, #1423
anna@annaanderssonjewelry.com
(415) 425-7555
http://www.annaanderssonjewelry.com

John Arbuckle
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #2106
john@johnarbuckle.com
(415) 819-3202
http://www.johnarbuckle.com

Bob Armstrong
Hunters Point Shipyard

Mixed Media
Bldg. 101, #1211
strongarm_art@hotmail.com
(415) 515-8815
http://www.bobarmstrongart.com

Carol Aust
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, Basement
austs@comcast.net

http://www.carolaust.com

Sue Averell
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #2109
sue@sueaverell.com
(415) 706-5051
http://www.sueaverell.com

Carol Banfield
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 117, #3222
cbanfield@comcast.net
(415) 203-2248
http://www.carolbanfieldart.com

Sam Barbar
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 125, B
sbarbar@gmail.com
(415) 990-1737
http://www.sambarbar.weebly.com

Sharon Beals
Hunters Point Shipyard

Photography
Bldg. 116, #9
sbeals@sharonbeals.com
(415) 377-4214
http://www.sharonbeals.com

Randy Beckelheimer
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 117, #3218
beckelheimer@gmail.com

http://www.randybeckelheimer.com

Marina Berlin
Hunters Point Shipyard

Sculpture
Bldg. 101, #1405
marinaberlin@gmail.com
(415) 902-8975
http://www.marinaberlinart.com

Claudia Berman
Hunters Point Shipyard

Wearable
Bldg. 101, #1110
ClaudiaBermanJewelry@gmail.com
(415) 595-5862
http://www.ClaudiaBermanJewelry.com

Richard Bolingbroke
Hunters Point Shipyard

Mixed Media
Bldg. 101, #1508
artsman@rbolingbroke.com
(415) 863-5654
http://www.rbolingbroke.com

Joe Boone
Hunters Point Shipyard

Photography
Bldg. 101, #1407
joe@joeboonephotography.com
(415) 730-7273
http://www.joeboonephotography.com

Elaine Brindle
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #2102
ebrindle@artspan.org
(650) 583-1213

Patricia Brown
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #1108
patriciasf@earthlink.net
(415) 317-2432
http://www.patriciabrownart.com

Margie Burke
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 116, #8
bellaplush@att.net
(415) 863-5843

Tron Bykle
Hunters Point Shipyard

Printmaking
Bldg. 101, #2401
tronbykle@earthlink.net

http://www.tronbykle.com

Christine Cariati
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #1307
xcariati@echovar.com

http://www.christinecariati.com

Stacey M. Carter
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #2312
stacey@staceycarter.net
(415) 608-9136
http://www.staceycarter.net

C.C. "Tazio" Childress
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #2319
c.c.childress@sbcglobal.net
(831) 426-1935
http://www.tazioart.com

QiRe Ching
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #1515
qrc8@att.net
(415) 626-7115

Paula Clark
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #1312
pauladada@hotmail.com
(415) 385-2446
http://www.paulaclark.com

Rob Cox
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 116, #10
robert.cox2@comcast.net

http://www.robcoxart.com

Carolyn Crampton
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #1223
crampton@cramptonarts.com
(415) 810-4546
http://www.cramptonarts.com

Ben Cressy
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 115, #F


http://www.bencressy.com

Maeve Croghan
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #1319
maevecroghan@earthlink.net
(231) 215-0399
http://www.maevecroghan.com

Monica Denevan
Hunters Point Shipyard

Photography
Bldg. 116, #2
monicadenevan@gmail.com
(415) 550-1965
http://www.monicadenevan.com

Robin Denevan
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 116, #2
rdenevan@gmail.com
(415) 948-4675
http://www.robindenevan.com

Stacy Dynan
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #1116
stacy@stacydynan.com
(650) 906-1026
http://www.stacydynan.com

Lea Feinstein
The Revere Studios (Griffith)

Painting
1401 Griffith Street, #C-6
leafeinstein@earthlink.net

http://www.leafeinstein.com

Kathleen Finney
Hunters Point Shipyard

Mixed Media
Bldg. 104, #1211
f@ftroop.net

http://www.kathleenfinney.com

Linda Fong
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #2413
lindafongstudio@gmail.com

http://www.lindafongstudio.net

Michel Fraser
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 116, #8
info@michelfraser.com
(415) 821-6016
http://www.michelfraser.com

Mauricia Gandara
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #1306
mg@mauriciagandara.com
(415) 317-6549
http://www.mauriciagandara.com

Carmen Lomas Garza
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #1301

(415) 841-1566
http://www.carmenlomasgarza.com

James Gleeson
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 104, #1211
info@jimgleeson.com
(415) 823-2224
http://www.jimgleeson.com

Stanley Goldstein
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #2310
stan@stanleygoldstein.com

http://www.stanleygoldstein.com

Harriet Golfos-Santroch
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #1304
hgsantroch@hotmail.com
(415) 586-8611
http://www.mesart.com/golfos-santroch

Rinat Goren
Hunters Point Shipyard

Mixed Media
Bldg. 117, #3115
gorenrinat@gmail.com
(650) 224-0737
http://www.rinatart.com/

James Gorman
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 104, #1114
artistgorman@att.net
(415) 822-2524
http://www.artspan.org/artist/jimgorman

Paul Gralen
Hunters Point Shipyard

Photography
Bldg. 101
pgralen@gmail.com
(650) 804-0705
http://www.paulgralen.com

Dolores R Gray
Hunters Point Shipyard

Mixed Media
Bldg. 101, #1303
dol4gy@yahoo.com
(415) 741-9430
http://www.drgrayfineart.com

Michael Griffith
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #1215
4mgriffith@gmail.com
(415) 407-0303
http://www.michaelgriffithart.com

James Groleau
Hunters Point Shipyard

Mixed Media
Bldg. 101, #2103
jamesgroleau@mindspring.com
(415) 671-4955
http://www.jamesgroleau.com

John Fox Haag
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 117, #3205
johnfoxhaag@icloud.com
(415) 418-0222
http://www.johnfoxhaag.com

Liz Hager
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #1307
lizhager@lizhager.com
(415) 359-6851
http://www.lizhager.com

Ed Handelman
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #1201
ed_handelman@yahoo.com
(415) 986-5205
http://www.edhandelman.com

Laura Hapka
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 115, #2
 info@laurahapka.com
(925) 984-1437
http://www.laurahapka.com

Rebecca Haseltine
Hunters Point Shipyard

Mixed Media
Bldg. 101, #2118
haseltine@earthlink.net
(415) 385-2333
http://www.rebeccahaseltine.com

Irene Hendrick
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #1224
irenehendrickstudios@gmail.com
(415) 335-3841
http://www.irenehendrick.com

Russell Herrman
Hunters Point Shipyard

Sculpture
Bldg. 117, #3105
kineticsculptor@yahoo.com
(415) 822-4641
http://www.nordic5arts.com

Howard Hersh
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 117, #3103
howard@howardhersh.com
(415) 671-0461
http://www.howardhersh.com

Linda Hope
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #1102
lindahope.art@gmail.com
(415) 334-3603
http://www.chandlersf.com/artists/hope/index.html

Aisjah Hopkins
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #1518
artist.aisjah@yahoo.com

http://www.aisjahhopkinsfinearts.com

Alan Hopkins
Hunters Point Shipyard

Mixed Media
Bldg. 104, #1103
alanhopkins@att.net
(415) 644-0983
http://www.alanshopkins.weebly.com

Peggy Huff
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #1201
phuff@sbcglobal.net
(415) 986-5205
http://www.peggyhuffpainting.com

Judy Hummell
Hunters Point Shipyard

Ceramics
Bldg. 101, #1408
jhummell9@aol.com
(415) 386-0627

Ivy Jacobsen
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #1423
ivyjacobsen@gmail.com
(415) 269-7937
http://www.ivyjacobsen.com

Carol Jessen
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #2113
carol@caroljessen.com
(415) 822-7517
http://www.caroljessen.com

Tanya Joyce
Hunters Point Shipyard

Mixed Media
Bldg. 101, #1513
tanya@tanyajoyce.com
(415) 822-8839
http://www.tanyajoyce.com

Eric Joyner
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #2206
eric@ericjoyner.com
(415) 305-3992
http://www.ericjoyner.com

Kathryn Kain
Hunters Point Shipyard

Printmaking
Bldg. 101, #1115
kk@cailech.com
(408) 230-8629
http://www.kathrynkain.com

Kay Kang
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #2201
kangkay@hotmail.com
(415) 215-0855
http://www.kaykangart.com

Bruce Katz
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #2421
bruce@brucekatzstudio.com
(415) 902-0713
http://www.brucekatzstudio.com

Vesta Kirby
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #2403


http://www.vestakirby.com

Vince Koloski
The Revere Studios (Griffith)

Sculpture
1401 Griffith Street, #A41
vince@vincekoloski.com
(415) 822-8194
http://www.vincekoloski.com

Karen Koltonow
Hunters Point Shipyard

Ceramics
Bldg. 101, #2406
kkoltonow@comcast.net
(415) 861-5901

Irena Kononova
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 117, #3217
irena_kononova@yahoo.com
(650) 593-1651
http://www.irenakononova.com

Dimitri Kourouniotis
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 116, #4
wareness@yahoo.com
(415) 200-9773
http://www.dolmas.com

Jamie Krueger
Hunters Point Shipyard

Photography
Bldg. 101, #1511
jfkrueger@hotmail.com
(415) 516-2648
http://www.kruegerphotography.com

Marilyn Kuksht
Hunters Point Shipyard

Sculpture
Bldg. 101, #1319A
kuksht@sbcglobal.net
(831) 426-1935
http://www.kuksht.com

Carol Kummer
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #1419
cakummer@comcast.net
(510) 268-9429
http://www.carolkummerart.com

Leslie Lowinger
Hunters Point Shipyard

Printmaking
Bldg. 101, #1217
leslow@hotmail.com
(415) 664-5670
http://www.leslielowinger.com

Tatiana Lyskova
Hunters Point Shipyard

Printmaking
Bldg. 104, #1214
tatiana@taitlcom
(415) 641-1951
http://www.tatianalyskova.com

Alex MacLeitch
Hunters Point Shipyard

Sculpture
Bldg. 101, Lawn
amacleitch@gmail.com
(415) 305-6252
http://www.macleitch.com

Maggie Malloy
Hunters Point Shipyard

Ceramics
Bldg. 116, #7
malloysmail@aol.com
(415) 350-6801
http://www.mesart.com/maggiemalloy

Ellen Markoff
Hunters Point Shipyard

Printmaking
Bldg. 101, #1110
emarkoff@yahoo.com

http://www.mesart.com/emarkoff

Maria Mayr
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #1203
mamayr@mindspring.com
(415) 221-3468
http://www.mariamayr.com

Alan Mazzetti
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 116, #22
alan@amazzetti.net
(415) 336-8970
http://www.amazzetti.net

Marti McKee
Hunters Point Shipyard

Printmaking
Bldg. 116, #8
martimckee1@me.com
(415) 850-8300
http://www.martimckee.com

Erika Meriaux
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg.125
erikameriaux@gmail.com

http://www.erikameriauxart.com

E.M. Michaud
Hunters Point Shipyard

Mixed Media
Bldg. 101, #2313
studioms@pacbell.net
(415) 264-4440
http://www.shipyardartists.com

Ann Miller
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #2202
velvetpainting@gmail.com

http://www.redvelvetpainting.com

Carole R. Moore
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #2108
carolepaints@gmail.com
(415) 425-3434
http://www.carolermoore.com

Larry Morace
Hunters Point Shipyard

Mixed Media
Bldg. 101, #2306
larrymorace@sbcglobal.net
(415) 793-6273
http://www.larrymorace.com

Robert Morgan
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #1420
robertmorgansf@yahoo.com

http://www.aldengallery.com

JuliaAugustaMorris
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #1315
jam@juliaaugustamorris.com

http://www.juliaaugustamorris.com

Steve Mostica
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #1403
cadmium_red@hotmail.com
(415) 643-1747

Reiko Muranaga
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #2307
reiko@reikomuranaga.com
(415) 724-4350
http://www.reikomuranaga.com

Jane Naimark
Hunters Point Shipyard

Wearable Art / Jewelry
Bldg. 116
naimark.jane@gmail.com
415-656-12021
http://www.tickytackyhandmade.etsy.com

Victor Navarrete
Hunters Point Shipyard

Mixed Media
Bldg. 115, D
ElartedeVictor@gmail.com
(415) 240-0453
http://www.ElartedeVictor.com

Lian C. Ng
Hunters Point Shipyard, Bldg. 101

Printmaking
Bldg. 101, #1409
lianng@gmail.com

http://www.lianng.com

Sid Parasnis
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #2419



Dennis Parlante
Hunters Point Shipyard

Mixed Media
Bldg. 104, #1205
dadp@earthlink.net
(415) 902-2323
http://www.dennisparlante.com

Stephanie Peek
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #2501


http://www.stephaniepeek.com

Nick Perkocha
Hunters Point Shipyard

Ceramics
Bldg. 101, #2313
squashman98@gmail.com
(510) 919-5101

Pernilla Persson
Hunters Point Shipyard

Photography
Bldg. 101,#1306
fineart@pernillapersson.com
(415) 317-6548
http://www.pernillapersson.com

Ann Phelan
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 117, #3202
artaps@gmail.com
(415) 464-7824
http://www.phelanart.wordpress.com

Carrie Ann Plank
Hunters Point Shipyard

Printmaking
Bldg. 101, #1409
carrieannplank@gmail.com

http://www.carrieannplank.com

Silvia Poloto
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 116
silvia@poloto.com
(415) 305-7470
http://www.poloto.com

Leslie Printis
Hunters Point Shipyard

Mixed Media
Bldg. 101, #2311
lprintis@comcast.net
(650) 450-2595
http://www.leslieprintis.com

Mary Proenza
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 104, #1215
maryproenza@gmail.com
(415) 706-4016
http://www.maryproenza.com

Judy Reed
Hunters Point Shipyard

Photography
Bldg. 101, #2107
judyreed11@earthlink.net
(415) 999-0072
http://www.ReedSF.com

Rhonel Roberts
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #223A
rhonelart@gmail.com
(415) 216-7973
http://www.rhonelroberts.com

Jenny Robinson
Hunters Point Shipyard

Printmaking
Bldg. 101, #2410
jennyrobinsonprints@gmail.com

http://www.jennyrobinson.com

Wendy Robushi
Hunters Point Shipyard

Mixed Media
Bldg. 101, #2219
wrobushi@sbcglobal.net
(415) 652-0757
http://www.wendyrobushi.com

Michael Rodman
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #1211
michael@rodmanart.com
(415) 286-3707
http://www.rodmanart.com

Stephanie Rossi
Hunters Point Shipyard

Mixed Media
Bldg. 101, #2108
stephanie@stephanierossi.com
(415) 547-0551
http://www.stephanierossi.com

Lynn Rubenzer
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #2518
lynn_rubenzer@yahoo.com
(415) 518-3935
http://www.lynnrubenzer.com

Linda Saytes
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #2120
lindasaytes@gmail.com
(415) 828-8336
http://www.lindasaytes.com

Lola
Hunters Point Shipyard

Mixed Media
Bldg. 101,#2216
lola@lolasartwork.com
(561) 613-1625
http://www.lolasartwork.com

Florence Schwartz Harlan
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #1421
schwartzhar@comcast.net
(415) 982-1497

Robert Schwarzenbach
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 104, #1204
rschwarzenbach@comcast.net
(415) 596-7245

Jose Segovia
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 104, #1110
segopad@aol.com


Clay Seibert
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #2204
clay@clayseibert.com
(415) 699-9774
http://www.clayseibert.com

Malik Seneferu
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 110, #221
maliksart@yahoo.com
(510) 931-8639
http://www.maliksart.com

Teresa Seran
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 117, #3216
teresaseran@sbcglobal.net
(415) 771-5902
http://www.teresaseran.com

Stevan Shapona
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #2105

(415) 587-4115
http://www.artspan.org/artist/Stevan%20Shapona

Rebecca Shortle
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 104, #1210
rebecca@rebeccashortle.com
(415) 519-8970
http://www.rebeccashortle.com

Henry Sides

Painting

henrysides@gmail.com
(415) 533-1499
http://www.henrysides.com

Kim Smith
Hunters Point Shipyard

Mixed Media
Bldg. 101, #2317
kim@studiokimsmith.com
(415) 621-8608
http://www.StudioKimSmith.com

Mary Southall
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 104, #1203
southall.art@gmail.com
(415) 816-1707
http://www.marysouthall.com

Susan Spies
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #2323
susanspies@yahoo.com
(415) 244-4466
http://www.susan-spies.com

Marius Starkey
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 116, #10
artismarius@gmail.com
(415) 621-8242
http://www.artistmarius.com

Elizabeth Tana
Hunters Point Shipyard

Mixed Media
Bldg. 101, #1205
elizabeth_tana@yahoo.com
(415) 828-0026
http://www.elizabethtana.com

Rab Terry
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, Basement
studio@rabterry.com
(415) 846-9274
http://www.RabTerry.com

Clarence Towers
Hunters Point Shipyard

Photography
Bldg. 101
clarence.towers@gmail.com
(415) 861-5150
http://www.towersphoto.com

Charles Tuggle
Hunters Point Shipyard

Mixed Media
Bldg. 101, #1320
charlestuggle@msn.com
(510) 649-9195

Mary Josefa Vaughan
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #2513
josefa@artseed.org
(415) 656-9849
http://www.artseed.org

Pep Ventosa
Hunters Point Shipyard

Photography
Bldg. 101, #2113
pepventosaart@gmail.com
(650) 563-9623
http://www.pepventosa.com

Nikki Vismara
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 115, #7
nvismara@mac.com

http://www.nikkivismara.com

Jenny M.L. Wantuch
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #2503
jennywantuch@me.com
(650) 678-6171
http://www.jennywantuch.com

Idell Weiss
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #2314
idellweiss@comcast.net
(415) 564-2595
http://www.idellweiss.com

Karen Wenger
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #2213
wengart@sbcglobal.net
(415) 550-8805
http://www.karenwenger.com

Jon Wessel
Hunters Point Shipyard

Mixed Media
Bldg. 117, #3213
jon@jonwessel.com
(415) 819-4808
http://www.jonwessel.com

Sharon Wickham
Hunters Point Shipyard

Photography
Bldg. 101, #1118
sharonwickham@comcast.net
(415) 235-8338
http://www.sharonwickham.com

Mirang Wonne
Hunters Point Shipyard

Mixed Media
Bldg. 101, #1410
mirangwonne@gmail.com
(650) 464-4829
http://www.mirangwonne.com

Jane Woolverton
Hunters Point Shipyard

Mixed Media
Bldg. 101, #1402, #1408
janewoolverton@yahoo.com
(415) 285-7443

Greg Wooten
Hunters Point Shipyard

Mixed Media
Bldg. 104, #1212
wootenstudios@aol.com
(415) 861-4319

Alberto Ybarra
Hunters Point Shipyard

Painting
Bldg. 101, #2407
alberto@albertoybarra.com
(650) 291-5252
http://www.albertoybarra.com